So it was my birthday on friday…

And I had a house party and people threw up in my toilet.

So that was fun. To be fair one of them had done 5 shots of Jack Daniels and the other was drinking jungle juice straight from the punch bowl… No wonder they threw up.

Luckily I didn’t have to clear it up but it did mean that the bathroom stank of booze fuelled vomit.

It was a decent night but I was so fucking stressed all the time! It’s true about what people say about never enjoying your own party. There were good points. Such as when the chicken nuggets were cooked… And when the pizza was handed out…

But everyone seemed to have a good time and that’s all I really wanted so I was happy.

Okay I have a more interesting post coming next time I write so that should be good.
Anyway…

Goodbye

Tabby

Leave a Reply

