Yeah, yeah I know!

LEAVE ME ALONE OKAY I WAS REVISING!?

…………………………………………………………………… Well I wasn’t but I was doing other important stuff…………………… …………….Well it wasn’t important really but ya know!

Well I was in Lourdes on pilgrimage during half term so I couldn’t write then I was busy being religious…….

Then I’ve got like exams and stuff that I actually have been revising for……..

Then the best part…… I’m actually being sociable and going out! I went out last night and ended up with some guys who kept trying to get us to go into a pub even though we are 3 years underage but still…. that pub’s a shit-hole and will serve anyone!

And then today there’s been…… Stuff……. Happening…… At drama…….

That’s the other thing, I’m busy learning lines for shows and stuff and I’m in the middle of downloading over 600 songs to my iTunes account.

So erm yeah not very interesting today, I’m afraid. Gonna have to go because things to see, people to do (no that’s definitely the right way around ;P)

Goodbye

Leave a Reply

