Not a haul post….

Sorry but this time it actually isn’t my fault!!!!

I did try, honestly I did!!!

My dad kept turning the electric off so that he could rewire the kitchen lights so that meant no wifi and my laptop decided to be a penis and not connect to my phone’s personal hotspot so half of the time I couldn’t even get on the internet and then when I could, the photos that I had taken on my phone decided not to sync with my laptop and not go to my photo stream so I couldn’t get the photos on my laptop to upload and everything majorly failed.

I would have uploaded today but I was at laser quest this morning on a ‘family outing’ (yes because shooting your family members is really a way to build bonds!?) and then the electric got turned off yet again and then I had to go and walk my dog and right now I just can’t be bothered with doing a proper post so I’m sorry (I’m not really, I’m just saying that I am)

Anyhow….. I shall post tomorrow…..

Goodbye

Tabby

Leave a Reply

