If I like your post….

And it’s about something sad like you feel depressed or lonely, it’s not because I like the fact that you are suffering it’s because I want you to know that someone read your words and is there for you. It is a supportive gesture πŸ™‚

IMG_2675

Are you even on my level of awesomeness like seriously dude I have freaking unicorn pyjama bottoms!!!!!!!!!!

So this morning I got up at 5:30 (YES ON A SATURDAY YES IT WAS LIKE HELL) to go help my Dad at the car boot sale but late last night I was invited to go out with a few friends for a birthday lunch at Pizza Express and shopping afterwards and I had an absolute ball even though I was tired as fuck (wtf does that even mean… I’m really tired DON’T JUDGE ME!!!) I bought these unicorn pyjama bottoms after my friend Gabi showed me them in Strasbourg and I really needed some (YES NEEDED NOT WANTED!!!)

We went to Starbucks and marvelled at the fact that the barista spelt our names correctly and gossiped and bitched and compared items.

This was Lily’s cake and y’all should go follow her on twitter because tomorrow is her birthday and that would be cool!!!

IMG_2672

So I think I’ll do a haul post tomorrow with pictures of the things I bought and where from and stuff like that so look forward to (or don’t) to that.

Goodbye

2 thoughts on “If I like your post….

Leave a Reply

