I started watching Breaking Bad

It’s awesome!!!! I started watching on Friday night when I was babysitting and now I’m on season 2 episode 5…

Yeah so babysitting was actually really fun because they have a 51″ HD 3D smart TV with netflix so I ended up watching breaking bad!

I’m not sure if I’ll get round to posting next week as I am currently swamped in coursework 😦

Going to Strasbourg in 2 weeks!!!! EEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKK SO EXCITED!!!!

Getting my braces tightened on Friday 😦 Not looking forward to that!

Erm yeah so thats kind of all that’s happened (yes I know my life is crap!) so yeah….

Goodbye

Tabby

One thought on “I started watching Breaking Bad

Leave a Reply

