So I went shopping yesterday….

This picture accurately displays my feelings about said shopping trip…

IMG_2371

Confuddlement! I went because I needed some colourful tops. At the moment I have the choice of white lacey tops or novelty t shirts. All I could find in all shops was black, white and grey stuff! It was all the same in the same colours and I hated it! I ended up buying a pale blue vest top and a blue thin jumper and a blue checked shirt thingy and that was it!!! There was like nothing!!!

Also, my dale poster came and it’s amaze-balls!!!!!

IMG_2358

So happy it came!!!!!!!!

So erm yeah… Also my neck hurts. Like a lot. I’m not entirely sure what I’ve done, I just woke up yesterday and ten minutes later it started hurting and it hasn’t stopped and I can’t move my head a lot. So that’s a bummer but oh well….

I had parents evening on Thursday and I was expecting it to go something like this

Teacher 1: Well Tabby has a tendency to rush homework and she is quite challenging in class

Teacher 2: I’m a little disappointed with the fact that Tabby is not achieving her A* target

Teacher 3: Your child is the most annoying little shit on the face of the Earth

Teacher 4: Can you please make sure that Tabby no longer stabs people in my lesson

Teacher 5: Can you please tell your child not to challenge my authority

But actually it was awesome…. Like every teacher was all “Tabby seems a lot happier than a few months ago” and “Tabby has really matured this year” and “Tabby is doing really well in (insert subject here) and she will have no problem getting her A* next year”….. I just kind off sat there going who are you and what have you done with (insert teacher’s name here)…. One teacher even apologised to me!!!!

So yeah it’s been a good week and I am so close to getting 100 followers on this blog and ahhhhh!!!!

So on that note…

Goodbye

Tabby

Leave a Reply

