Have you tried these croissants!?

Omg I asked my mum to get me some normal croissants but she couldn’t find any so instead, she bought me these mini ones that have like chocolate stuff inside and omg they are amazing!!! They’re so cute and tasty!

Got to go babysitting tomorrow… I could be there until 11pm and I’m kinda worried that I’m gonna accidentally fall asleep….

I have my first Midsummer Night’s Dream rehearsal on Friday after school which should be… interesting… Then I have body conditioning at dance… Not even joking, I ache for days afterwards. Its like not a dance class. It’s all fitness and exercise and moving around stuff. THERE IS RUNNING INVOLVED! Well, the others run and I kind of flap my arms around and… I don’t even know!

The only good thing is that the first song is normally Happy by Pharrell Williams and I love that song and it makes the ‘running’ slightly more bearable…. I SAID SLIGHTLY!

I genuinely didn’t know what to blog about today so you ended up with this. I’m sorry. Hopefully a more entertaining post will be up soon and it might be better than this drivel….

*disclaimer, if next post is shit I cannot be held responsible as I did say ‘hopefully’ and ‘might’*

Goodbye

Tabby

Leave a Reply

