Hey Guys

Yeah so I don’t know what to blog about… Well I do…… I have a list in my head and I have a blog post ready to come straight from my disorganised but perfectly functional brain but…… I can’t be bothered to actually type it out and I don’t have time and I’m just in one of those moods and to be perfectly honest, I’m only blogging so that I don’t feel bad about the fact that I haven’t blogged…..

It’s Monday…… I fucking hate mondays…..

It was my birthday on Thursday and my friends slept at mine on Friday and we had long discussions about who we shipped each other with….. Yeah I know……

Erm…….. Not a whole lot has happened that I remember…..

I have reached season 4 in Supernatural!!!!!!! OMFG CASTIEL…….. I UNDERSTAND GUYS I UNDERSTAND

Jesus Christ okay then….. *takes deep breaths to calm self down*…….

*doesn’t work……..dies*

 

 

 

 

Tabby will be back after resuscitation……. Please leave a message after the tone

 

 

*tone*

4 thoughts on “Hey Guys

Leave a Reply

