Sneakily blogging in biology

Yeah so I’m blogging in biology and I’m bored. So yeah…

NaNoWriMo isn’t going well. My first set back was when I got all my inspiration photos to stick in my book and then couldn’t print them off anywhere. Fuck.

Anyway I have a clear vision but I want to take my time with it and have decided to start the first draft and use NaNoWriMo as inspiration to kickstart my novel writing. The first chapter will be called…

CALM YOUR OVARIES!!!!

Goodbye

Tabby

16 thoughts on “Sneakily blogging in biology

Leave a Reply

