Wowzas!

New wordpress layout is weird!

Went trick or treating as a doll and got absolutely soaked as it decided to pour down!

I have a couple ideas for NaNoWriMo but I still don’t think that they are good enough to write a whole freaking book about!!!

Had an all day pantomime rehearsal yessterday and was knackered because yesterday I woke up at 4am and didn’t go back to sleep until 5:30 am and then woke up at 7am and then finally fell asleep again for 2 hours and then had to get up. Needless to say I went to Costa halfway through the rehearsal because there was no way I was going to be able to keep going without caffeine!

I must say that despite the director (who has a really cool moustache) telling us all to get a good nights sleep I am writing this at 1am.

I have another all day rehearsal tomorrow… Bollocks… More caffeine me thinks!

I’ve decided I’m going to learn bass guitar… Just need to convince my parents to buy me one!

Also I need a smaller acoustic guitar because the one I have at the moment is HUGE and i can’t change chords quick enough because the fret board is so wide.

I’m gonna put a pick of my halloween costume up in the next post.

I watched the movie Burlesque a couple hours ago. It was awesome! Cher looked amazingly glamorous as always and Christina looked… skinny!

I know the movie is a few years old but I forgot I wanted to see it and only remebered a few days ago.

Is it wrong that I now want to be a burlesque dancer!?Image

It’s the feathers

Image

and hats!!!

Image

And oh my gosh can we all just take a moment to admire how totally gorgeous Cher is!?

Goodbye

Tabby

11 thoughts on “Wowzas!

Leave a Reply

