SWEET BABY JESUS I HAVE COMMITTED TO SOMETHING!!!

I know right! Shock horror!

This is the girl who promises to blog frequently every time she forgets to blog for a month every month! #

This thing I have committed to??????

It’s the NaNoWriMo Young Writers Program!!!

I have to write a novel in a month. My target word count is 30,000 words.

I honestly don’t know how the hell I am going to do this but I really want to and at the end of it, if I reach my word count target I win 5 copies of the manuscript THAT I WROTE!!! HOW FREAKING COOL IS THAT!!!

So yeah that means blogging is probably going to be replaced with wirting A NOVEL!!!!! What I might do is every time I write a bit, I will post it on here and then I kill two birds with one stone (metaphorically)

So that’s all really

Oh yeah and Beth if you’re reading this, I left my coat and pillows at yours and I would really like my pillows back – because you know how I am about my pillows… (not so much bothered about the coat – although it is a very nice coat and I would like that back too but ya know!)

Goodbye

Tabby

 

Leave a Reply

