It’s over

So despite the play being about everyone dying we actually had a lot of fun with it. I mean there was probably more drama off stage than on but that happens every time youth theatre do a show! Backstage is always the best bit! The jokes, rumours and chocolate eating! So now it is over. All those weeks of rehearsals for two nights. I didn’t get in until 10:30 last night and didn’t sleep till midnight and then I woke up at 4:30 in the morning. So I’m a bit tired but I am not going to bed early tonight. Not when The Apprentice is on!!!

It’s another quick one but I have a lot on my mind and am busy panicking about stuff! I have table tennis tomorrow so everyone can laugh at my lack of co-ordination. I am far too violent for table tennis, I don’t think it’s my sport.

So yeah my mind is already drifting to other matters so I shall go now…

Goodbye

Tabby

 

Leave a Reply

