Just a quick one…

Hi, this is me letting you know why I haven’t blogged. Basically I am in a play that is going on stage tomorrow and I have been in the theatre all day today doing the dress and tech rehearsals. It was super stressful and it turns out the person playing my husband doesn’t know their lines after already dumping 10 of them on me last Saturday. Not being funny but if everyone else can learn them I’m sure you can. So I have spent all week learning other people’s lines incase they forget them and rehearsing cues and trying to juggle set designing for my school production and homework. Oh yeah and after finishing my scene for Oliver (our school production), I then took someone else’s scene from them because they bailed and now I’m involved in the animation scene as well because the stupid art graduate that was helping decided he didn’t want to do it!

Also I got my options back for GCSE’s and I can’t take music and science because they are at the same time so I had to pick one and I spent most of last week worrying about what to pick and I finally chose; french, statistics, science and geography. I don’t know whether I’ve taken on too much picking all the brainy subjects.

On a positive not me and Elly started table tennis club on a Thursday. It is a real sport and actually does involve a lot of running (I only started because I thought I wouldn’t have to exert myself!). We are going to go again next week and that may or may not be due to the fact there is a really cute boy there…

Watch this space!

Goodbye

Tabby

Leave a Reply

