What I wore to the Seaside!

Firstly, I would like to point out that I have burnt my arm.

IMG_0780

And onward my dear friends as we take a look at what I like to wear!!!

So as I told you all, I went to the Seaside yesterday and it was BLOODY FREEZING!!! This is me doing my best not to freeze to death.

IMG_0781

So yeah it was pretty cold but we had fun nonetheless! Here is me and my mum taking shelter from the wind behind a wall!

IMG_0784

And after partially freezing we had fish and chips followed by an hour in the arcade! Here is my sister and I playing Skeeball!

IMG_0782

And now for the part you have all been waiting for… WHAT I WORE!!! And where to get it…

IMG_0783 So… I have had these clothes for quite a while so you might not be able to find them but here we go…

Denim Jacket: New Look (Generation)

Dress: Poetry

Belt: New Look

Bag: H&M

Sandals: Store Twenty One

Well there you have it! Number one on the list is done. I hope you enjoyed it because I enjoyed writing (well typing) it and I think I might do another fashion one tomorrow… Hmmm, we’ll see…

Goodbye

Tabby

Instagram: @tabeeeee_milton

Twitter: @tabbymilton

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCutouvj70Z6LJpA5_WwEKrg

 

 

8 thoughts on “What I wore to the Seaside!

Leave a Reply

