PLEASE READ TO THE END IT’S IMPORTANT!

I’m in a good mood today! I went to ikea yesterday and bought the furniture for my room! I now have a huge desk with a thing with drawers in on top of it so it’s like part dressing table part desk and I LOVE IT!!! I will post some pictures of my new room in another post but today I have something else to talk about!!!

Now that I have my room sorted and I have stopped swimming (oh yeah I have had to quit… long story), I have a lot more free time. Because I have more free time, I am going to try to start blogging and vlogging regularly. I have loads of things that I want to write about but I also want to ask your opinion (yes you, you reading this now!) I would like to know what you want me to write about.

I really want to blog 3 times a week. Once for just like a diary thing, to tell you all about what I’m up to and I want to start writing about fashion. Not just clothes fashion but music and make up and hair and things like that. I know that won’t appeal to everyone but this is my blog and I will do what I damn well please, so like it or lump it! I am a nerd but firstly I am a girl and sometimes I do like to do girly things like paint my nails or read Vogue!

For those who don’t like fashion I still have one more space for blogging. Now I don’t quite know what this one will be so I am going to hold a vote (oooohhhhh, exciting stuff!). Please choose which one you would most like me to write about:

Current Affairs/ Recent News

How to/ Self Help

Product Reviews

Random

Okay so comment which one you would like me to do and the one with the most comments wins!

I know it takes time to comment and half the time you can’t be bothered but please just this once comment! I want to make it something that people will enjoy reading!

Goodbye!

Tabby

Instagram: @tabeeeee_milton

Twitter: @tabbymilton

23 thoughts on “PLEASE READ TO THE END IT’S IMPORTANT!

Leave a Reply

