Image
5

I ordered lasagne, I got a pile of shit

20130418-095226 PM.jpg

So we went for lunch and Elly ordered lasagne and she came to the table and I went “what the hell is that?!” And she replied “I don’t know. I ordered lasagne and I got a pile of shit”
I thought I should share this with you all!
I went to my first swimming training session in 5 months tonight and nearly killed myself but I didn’t so it’s okay and I managed to do the sets!
New video on YouTube. You know how to get there plus I’m typing this on my phone and for some reason it doesn’t like to put links in my writing?

Goodbye
Tabby

5 thoughts on “I ordered lasagne, I got a pile of shit

Leave a Reply

