I don’t even care!

This seems to be all I’m saying at the moment. “I don’t even care!”

I hate the fact I’m so angry all the time. I can’t help it, I just feel so alone sometimes. No one ever seems to understand me. They think they know me but they have no idea who I really am. They all judge me without knowing me. Even my parents. They ask me why I do things and when I tell them they think the answer is so clear. They think they can solve all my problems but the problem is unique to the person. You might have the same problme but you are a completely different persom to me. You will handle things different to me.

You may think I’m a freak by the way I handle my emotions but this is the only way I know how. I don’t care what you would do if you were me. I don’t care if you think you could fix me

All I want is to be left alone. No questions, no aggravation and no idiot who thinks he knows everything.

Sorry about the rant. I was in a mood. New video on YouTube by the way.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wsWTWWXgvrg&feature=youtu.be

Goodbye

Tabby

Twitter: @tabbymilton

Instagram: @tabeeeee_milton

Leave a Reply

