I am in Textiles and I am sneakily writing a blog!

Hello again! Aren’t you lucky, two posts in less than 6 hours! I am sneakily writing another post in the graphics suite as there is no teacher here and I am bored! There are two really annoying people sat in the room with me and one of them thinks he is better than everyone because he is like a child genius with no social skills. He is literally an emotionless, shall we say, fish. Her isn’t really a fish he just has the emotions of a fish. The other is an okay person who I sit next to in History but he is still quite annoying and eats cream with sticky toffee pudding?! Who does that?! Everyone knows it has to be custard!

Bye. I have to go now it’s almost time for the bell to go and then I can go home!

Tabby

4 thoughts on “I am in Textiles and I am sneakily writing a blog!

Leave a Reply

