I am in ICT and I am sneakily writing a blog!

Hello I am meant to be doing some work but like normal I can not be bothered so I am writing this post and it probably does not make much sense. I have just been called a stripper!? Erm no, I can assure you I’m not. We are having a non uniform day today and my mum experimented with fake tan on my legs last night and let’s just say, I won’t be wearing shorts for a while. I am going to write a script now for a video I am making so goodbye!

Tabby

6 thoughts on “I am in ICT and I am sneakily writing a blog!

    • God I know! It’s bad enough they sit us in a classroom that is generally freezing coz the boiler is always broken but then they make you work?! It shud be classed as child cruelty!

      • Eugh, that’s terrible. My school’s just as bad. They bought a flat-screen TV but can’t bother to spend the money to regulate the heat from class to class. You have my sympathies.

Leave a Reply

