I Have Something To Tell You

 

This is going to sound ridiculously girly and pathetic but I feel so happy I could burst and I can’t stop grinning. I promise you I am not normally like this and you probably won’t care but this is majorly important to me!!! I know you’re all dying for me to tell you this amazing news but let me build the tension a little longer ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

………………………………. Okay that is long enough! My amazingly, fantastically wonderful news is that (drum roll please…)

I HAVE A BOYFRIEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I know all of you are groaning “This girl, I thought she was actually interesting but no, she is just like every other teenage girl, what next is she going to tell us she loves Justin Bieber!”
No I do not like Justin Bieber, I hate him (sorry to the girls who like him) and yes I have needs just like every other teenager and yes I am really happy that I have a boyfriend and yes I do like him very much and yes I do want to kiss him (Will, if you ever read this, take note!)

His name is Will, he is slightly taller than me (which is good) and he is quite good-looking, when he texts me he puts kisses and he doesn’t mind if I gossip about him with my friends!

Yes lads be jel I am no longer single!

Anyway the only problem is (girls I need your help on this) that he asked me out on Friday night by text and I said yes by text and I have only text him since he asked me out. I won’t see him until Monday and I am really nervous about what the freakin’ fuck I am gonna say to him! Girls please help me out (George, no you do not count as a girl).

Anyway that is my news and I thought it would be nice to keep you up to date with my life! Actually I have a bit more news… I think I have decided on what GCSE’s I am taking!!!

At the moment I am taking;
French
Geography
Music
Statistics and Further Maths
And my reserves are Media and Further Additional Science

(Out of my top 4, Will has 3 of the same subjects!!!)

Okay I am going now as EllytheWelly is coming round to my house and I need to go and gossip!

Bye
Follow me on twitter @tabbymilton

13 thoughts on “I Have Something To Tell You

Leave a Reply

