Jelly and Ice Cream!!!

As you saw from my last post Elly and I have started a vlog! A lot of people are put off when they hear that it’s a vlog but I don’t know why! For us it’s about sharing experiences and letting people laugh at us! Anyway please go and watch it our first video was uploaded on Monday and all our future videos will be uploaded on a Monday. Please go and watch and I hope you enjoy it!!!

See ya!
Follow me on twitter @tabbymilton
Youtube channel Jellyandicecreamvlog

Leave a Reply

