I’m Sorry!!!!!

I’m sorry, I’m sorry, I’m sorry! I said I would write a post and I didn’t I am so, so sorry! My only explanation is that my blog fell down two flights of stairs whilst wearing heels and was in hospital in a coma… I could say that but that would be lying and you deserve the truth!
The real reason I have not blogged is because I have been really ill (I had some sort of virus) over Christmas and haven’t been able to get out of bed! I kept coughing and getting flushes and getting dizzy and all that jazz! Alas, I am back but I can’t stay because I am still quite ill and need to go to sleep! I just thought you deserved an explanation of why my blog suddenly stopped! Anyway I am currently trying to decide whether to but Miranda Hart’s autobiography or to buy the Skulduggery Pleasant books (the newest two).
Just in case you’re wondering (but you’re probably not) I had a good Christmas in between coughing my guts up! The pantomime went really well and got amazing reviews and I am definitely auditioning for it this year! I got an iPhone 4 for Christmas so I’m happy and 2 fluffy dressing gowns!!! Anyway I really need to go now so I will try to blog tomorrow but I probably won’t!

Goodbye!
Follow me on twitter @tabbymilton

Leave a Reply

