I am a fish

I am currently sat in my history lesson. I have nothing to do so I thought I would write a post. I am taking after my dear friend Elly the Welly and being a badass in history! I have been emailing my friend across the classroom and our conversation has been very interesting.

Me: I want to be a fish. I will live in the sea and I will not have to take any GCSE’s but I may have to take a lifesaver swimming course. 

Beth: You may be kidnapped by jellyfish and made to build a civilisation out of jam sandwiches and mascara.

Just thought you might like to know what I get up to when I’m meant to be learning about the reform acts between 1819 and 1874! Welcome to the random world of me.

Huvasti (that’s Estonian for goodbye!)

Follow me on twitter @tabbymilton

3 thoughts on “I am a fish

Leave a Reply

