Hello world!

Hi! This is my first post and I thought I would just introduce myself. Sorry if it’s boring and clichéd!

I’m Tabby and I am 13. My birthday is the 16th January and my favourite colour is lime green! I live with my Mum, Dad and sister Imi, she’s 11 and is the most annoying thing since Graham Norton! I have 4 best friends called Elly, Eleanor, Beth and Hatty. We are considered to be weird and insane!

I go swimming training for about 8 hours a week and I love performing! I also love eating and sleeping!!! I literally eat everything in the house! My favourite tv programmes are Perception, Elementary, A Gifted Man, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Waterloo Road and about 3 million others! I love watching Danisnotonfire, Amazing Phil, DailyGrace, ChewingSand and Nerimon on YouTube but since my laptop broke I like can’t watch them very often. Currently I’m using my sister’s laptop and I don’t like it! I WANT MY LAPTOP BACK! Please excuse me whilst I have a mini tantrum about not having a laptop!

Anyway I have decided to start a blog because I need to do something remotely productive with my spare time! I think I might make a Halloween costume in a bit. I think that’s productive.

I have to go now. My dog just jumped on me. Byeeeeeeeeeeeee xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Tabby

follow me on twitter @tabbymilton

Leave a Reply

